OUR TEAM

Charlotte Products Ltd.
Matt

Matthew Strano

Chief Executive Officer strano@charlotteproducts.com

Sales Team

Paul

Paul Wildenberg

VP Sales + Marketing International pwildenberg@charlotteproducts.com
Jim

Jim Flieler

VP Sales + Marketing Canada jflieler@charlotteproducts.com
Allen

Allen Halstead

Regional Sales Manager allen.halstead@charlotteproducts.com
Deborah

Deborah Bryan

Regional Manager deborah.bryan@charlotteproducts.com
Jack

Jack Jasinski

Regional Sales Manager jasinski@charlotteproducts.com
Haz

Haz Cortes

Western Canada Chemical/Equipment Specialist haz.cortes@charlotteproducts.com
Rick

Rick Laws

Regional Sales Manager rick.laws@charlotteproducts.com
James

James Gambee

Sales Representative jgambee@charlotteproducts.com

Finance

Mary

Mary Batley

Director of Finance batley@charlotteproducts.com
Laura Leahy

Laura Leahy

Pricing pricing@charlotteproducts.com

Operations

Asquith

Asquith Williams

Chief Operating Officer williams@charlotteproducts.com
Ross

Ross Beattie

Operations Manager beattie@charlotteproducts.com
Mark

Mark McInnes

Research + Development Manager mcinnes@charlotteproducts.com

Customer Service

Nancy

Nancy Berube

Customer Service Representative berube@charlotteproducts.com
Janie

Janie Grant

Customer Service Representative grant@charlotteproducts.com

Research + Development

Peter

Peter McMurray

Quality Control +
Product Development
mcmurray@charlotteproducts.com
Peter

Sara Khoshmashrab

Regulatory Chemist khosh@charlotteproducts.com
David

David Jones

Quality Manager djones@charlotteproducts.com

Production / Warehouse / Logistics

Kelly

Kelly Jamieson

Buyer jamieson@charlotteproducts.com

Marketing

Jenn

Jennifer Meek

Director of Marketing meek@charlotteproducts.com
Laura Douglas

Laura van Driel

Associate Marketing Manager lauravandriel@charlotteproducts.com

The Charlotte Production Team

Production Team